Spinraza Access Update Webinar

By Cure SMA | Published On February 1, 2017

Spinraza Access Update Webinar

On Tuesday, February 14, at 1:00pm EST (10:00am PST/11:00am MST/12:00pm CST), Cure SMA will hold a webinar updating the community on the status of Spinraza access. Among the topics covered will be adminstration sites, insurance coverage, and community resources and support programs. 

We look forward to hosting an open, candid, and informal discussion of where our community stands on issues surrounding access to this first-ever approved therapy, and what our next steps will be. 

As with past webinars, we encourage you to pre-submit your questions when you register, so that we can plan to answer as many of them as possible. However, you will also have the opportunity to submit questions during the webinar itself, as part of an expanded Q&A segment. 

REGISTER

Topics: Community & Awareness, Front Page News

© 2014 Cure SMA | Privacy Policy

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software