On Friday, March 27th, at 11:30am CST (9:30am PST/10:30am MST/12:30pm EST) Cure SMA will host an SMA community webinar to help answer questions and address concerns we have heard in recent days and weeks. During this time, Cure SMA would like to continue to be a resource for the entire SMA community.

Register ▶

The webinar will provide the community with up-to-date virus information and Cure SMA activities and programs created in response to the COVID-19 public health crisis. Hear from Cure SMA leadership team, including Kenneth Hobby, President of Cure SMA; Mary Schroth, M.D., Chief Medical Officer; Colleen McCarthy O’Toole, VP of Events and Family Support; and Maynard Friesz, VP of Advocacy.

The 60-minute webinar will also include a Q&A session based on questions submitted in advance of the call. We encourage you to submit your questions when you register or by emailing [email protected], so that we can plan to answer as many as possible. We look forward to you joining us!

This webinar is intended for U.S. audiences only.