Cure SMA is excited to invite all members of the SMA community to join our new, three-part Career Panel Webinar Series, generously sponsored by Biogen.

During these 1-hour webinars, adults with SMA will share honest and insightful perspectives into their career journeys—from accomplishments to challenges and everything in between. Attendees will be able to submit questions ahead of time or ask questions live, while panelists will respond and offer thoughtful advice.

Whether you are an adult with SMA looking to gain new career advice, a teen thinking about your future occupation, or a parent wanting to learn more about the different paths these panelists have taken, our Career Panel Webinar Series will cover valuable information for all. Parents are also encouraged to include their children so they can learn more about their future opportunities.

Register today for our upcoming Career Panel Webinars – kicking off on February 16th! All webinars will be held from 7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. PT.

  • February 16th: Part 1 with Doug McCollough, Steven Verdile, Sandy Spoonemore, and Angela Wrigglesworth.

Stay tuned for upcoming Career Panel webinars dates in March and April!

Please email [email protected] with any questions.

This event is intended for U.S. audiences only.

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor, Biogen, for their support and sponsorship of the Cure SMA Career Panel Webinar Series.